pts: Don't rely on BIOS event buffer to be null terminated
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 14:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 14:16:25 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitfbb70c968bad37c910ac5b7bd1be2ed3decf320f
tree0925f2003a9e9b512bd5a7febfcb61d55e9ccb3f
parent8384527ff52cad5bb4368bad5a62461d01e09f42
pts: Don't rely on BIOS event buffer to be null terminated
src/libimcv/pts/pts_ima_bios_list.c