eap-ttls: Limit maximum length of tunneled EAP packet to EAP-TTLS packet
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:15:04 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:29:16 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commitfbb593092e39bc096eabcadc635e13468ec8cc7a
treeed19dcce65450a575a042b9b55c6f17885a93402
parent03024f4ca8566efd98e95ffe29a33c95733ad832
eap-ttls: Limit maximum length of tunneled EAP packet to EAP-TTLS packet
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_peer.c