conf: Add support to generate include statements in .conf files
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 07:30:30 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:19:38 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commitfb8c9b3d08c11571e9ac0fbc3c065639a3a184b9
tree2f44e2a1dc06c74485e25f0e25ba727ecbf783ea
parent67402ec77bd3e4b585f3f4fc906c974e68772c77
conf: Add support to generate include statements in .conf files
conf/format-options.py