Added a get_sa() method to the bus, allowing a thread to lookup its IKE_SA
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:34:38 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 08:27:14 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commitfb1ae8da5211e758299f028c3fcd06dbb60670b7
treed9e3c6ea1d8489ca2879467b934a511d4235ed70
parentc56d958243fa3fb4dbd26a89c36ce2c4367ebbe2
Added a get_sa() method to the bus, allowing a thread to lookup its IKE_SA
src/charon/bus/bus.c
src/charon/bus/bus.h