imv-swid: Use pkg-config to check for libjson-c
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:01:41 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:57:00 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commitfafed376e7f4bb00014a101f0156c475fd964374
tree465a71219293004c37329a4e9a9a9625bcd781e4
parentffa9b6718983ee41ce1e2443f9d5f2fab073f0a0
imv-swid: Use pkg-config to check for libjson-c

The package/library is called libjson-c on recent distributions.
Some like Ubuntu 14.04 provide symlinks with the old name but these
will eventually disappear.  Using pkg-config allows us to easily check
for it (with a fallback) and configure the proper compiler flags.

Fixes #663.
configure.ac
src/libpts/plugins/imv_swid/Makefile.am
src/libpts/plugins/imv_swid/imv_swid_rest.h
src/libpts/plugins/imv_swid/imv_swid_state.h