ike: Fix memory leak if remote address is kept
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:37:41 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:38:59 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitfaebdeac8eafad7b5c2109d5a9ce0af41dbf315c
tree3667b710d9045f3641bf1038783ec6deac971a2b
parent81f1aa8dc375a84d9f0dc3e4027f2aebf6d03b18
ike: Fix memory leak if remote address is kept
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c