Fixing some includes by replacing <> with "".
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 15:03:18 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:38:58 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitfac3bfa5cd96d9789cea2836cb4903580f8ce426
treeb37947586ac3a749ef17790116ede0f8c09ff2ed
parent6ec60bb92bf2c6e4e564d5b55b25436c74485c56
Fixing some includes by replacing <> with "".

I changed only the includes needed to fix the build on Android, which has an utils.h system header file, but we should probably change all the local includes in libstrongswan to "" and relative paths.
17 files changed:
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.h
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1_parser.c
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1_parser.h
src/libstrongswan/chunk.c
src/libstrongswan/chunk.h
src/libstrongswan/enum.h
src/libstrongswan/integrity_checker.c
src/libstrongswan/integrity_checker.h
src/libstrongswan/library.c
src/libstrongswan/library.h
src/libstrongswan/printf_hook.c
src/libstrongswan/settings.c
src/libstrongswan/settings.h
src/libstrongswan/utils.c
src/libstrongswan/utils.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/enumerator.h