ike: Make check for known payloads depend on IKE version
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:22:51 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commitfac310a46718d72e4184217f3f40205599575cad
tree36c52e09186ec0441155ca1ea742c1358454be6d
parent7bd55485386bc32f0b24fb39bc41d4a43ba3f03c
ike: Make check for known payloads depend on IKE version
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/payload.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/payload.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c