ikev1: Send NAT-D payloads after vendor ID payloads in Aggressive Mode messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 13:04:41 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 13:13:12 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commitfab4c845ec448d05476611bed1fefc009761f1b3
treeccf76ed21de8350b4e1f7618fa70e92f6e6deb51
parentd8adcb8ff9164e14689f889f976c616f7adf67c3
ikev1: Send NAT-D payloads after vendor ID payloads in Aggressive Mode messages

Some implementations might otherwise not recognize the NAT-D payload
type.  Also moves SIG and HASH payloads last in these messages.

Fixes #1239.
src/libcharon/encoding/message.c