vici: Add README.rst to be used as description on PyPI
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:11:44 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitfa844a798b76b09667cccaa569debd8313949d17
tree0279185b7c25678546b4b85800a5533f69ed7196
parent5d5ecd8e72d173b78424094e71fd0bc1f6e0c929
vici: Add README.rst to be used as description on PyPI
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/MANIFEST.in
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/README.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/setup.py.in