Handle tag separators
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 06:55:11 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 07:28:38 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitfa6c5f3506e326c15fd1a9a23e030e9294fe3ace
treeb523e73e28f0735a16fbcb59f6e1ef96a96936b0
parentedd2ed860fd33603e257fd1d011f43c3186bfeaa
Handle tag separators
src/libpts/swid/swid_inventory.c
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-eap/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf