testing: List `nat` and `mangle` tables in addition to the `filter` table
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 15:24:05 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:15:14 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commitfa36699bfab147d507a629b3d7ef257c19770144
tree19d855d95f4ec795ecf1940fde17af69cd02648c
parent92ccc0b4122ddf0e097a12a6cd04173fe0367457
testing: List `nat` and `mangle` tables in addition to the `filter` table

This is useful in scenarios that e.g. use NAT and/or marks.

References #2111.
testing/do-tests