Deferred instantiation of socket implmentations until registration.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commitfa208494319efd0bc48fa63bfff9dac9bef84a55
treecd20dae44e8f03eec2d505400830db0b84a7d656
parent4de8398f931e1777c685710c87ad412bcf6715c4
Deferred instantiation of socket implmentations until registration.

Instantiating the implementations on plugin load was problematic
in case multiple socket plugins were loaded. Now, the first one
registered is instantiated.
src/libcharon/network/socket.h
src/libcharon/network/socket_manager.c
src/libcharon/network/socket_manager.h
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_default/socket_default_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_default/socket_default_socket.c
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_default/socket_default_socket.h
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_dynamic/socket_dynamic_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_dynamic/socket_dynamic_socket.c
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_raw/socket_raw_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_raw/socket_raw_socket.c
src/libcharon/plugins/socket_raw/socket_raw_socket.h