implemented deletion of product_file database entries
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:05:59 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitfa1baac31565ea247a89dc4c73a0055e1459422a
treef007c139e7a2ba38a6899a19f1df35fa72619f30
parent9c2f08860da03ceb614125ed969df6ab1caa3784
implemented deletion of product_file database entries
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c