android: Reduce CHILD_SA lifetime
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:21:50 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitf9ceb5b54349bfd4667d8f9579d228073de3ec7d
treeea4253044a0c26f715efdb95fc11b9433e2402b6
parent1fe3b0283834089819b4ad671c1b0337df2ba9e0
android: Reduce CHILD_SA lifetime
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c