Check if ClearSilver actually requires zlib
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 11:23:37 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commitf9a0f556571dfaab6c87eaff465781b15ed5a754
tree7bb504f6d334cc141b5127a14e778934728685ca
parenta4541f1d20b7761bebac56005761908e8169e12c
Check if ClearSilver actually requires zlib
configure.in
src/libfast/Makefile.am