Added a dedicated sender flush method, delay sender destruction until users gone
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 2 May 2012 07:03:23 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 2 May 2012 08:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commitf99d8b10c9f5b5024b4b1e5f5d1e56e2519cdadc
treec675eb2564affb806336942de5387ad2ad668c0b
parent13de38e354c055b2c8a5e95fc2e1cb793782bf27
Added a dedicated sender flush method, delay sender destruction until users gone
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libcharon/network/sender.c
src/libcharon/network/sender.h