Moved settings_t to utils folder
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitf9625952ad0166290431b19dbc4f46dcbb5400f0
tree0cf93977f71a077e7f97bf47ec391897f28ef752
parentf05b427265e20ccb43889094e4c58c1a5bf3e290
Moved settings_t to utils folder
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypto_factory.h
src/libstrongswan/library.h
src/libstrongswan/settings.c [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/settings.h [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/utils/settings.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/settings.h [new file with mode: 0644]