leak-detective: take a copy of backtrace while printing traces
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:15:00 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:28:24 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commitf960b39061657eb0d06bd82b65078a0a3d7d896a
treed69f926ce4d377ddb57dc234af08d820fd703a02
parentd9c459e8557da4650dd5df7ceb6ccf468e923541
leak-detective: take a copy of backtrace while printing traces

As we don't want to hold the lock, we must make sure backtraces keep valid
while printing them.
src/libstrongswan/utils/leak_detective.c