Add a responder narrow() hook to change TS in the kernel, but not on the wire
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:40:45 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:14:39 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitf942588f951b7a2e519cdbf5f4da07143a24ae4f
tree54b4db1bb84981e24e6d1dcaeaca5f34954c6038
parentcf85ebbfecf506b227118f4f6b3b132cc10039b4
Add a responder narrow() hook to change TS in the kernel, but not on the wire
src/libcharon/bus/bus.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_create.c