proposal: Use flags to select/match proposals
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:22:53 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commitf930b732c4bc59a2785761d4da0c56d1235fee23
treef84f7c485abb8bca6a96f0aede7e82db64af2b48
parent8346db09dda67182ef98eff58bfec71ac593718f
proposal: Use flags to select/match proposals

During proposal selection with ike/child_cfgs a couple of boolean
variables can be set (e.g. private, prefer_self, strip_dh). To simplify
the addition of new parameters, these functions now use a set of flags
instead of indiviual boolean values.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
12 files changed:
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.h
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/ike_cfg.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/aggressive_mode.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/main_mode.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_create.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_init.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal.c
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal.h
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_proposal.c