child-cfg: Ignore duplicate proposals
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:18:14 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commitf92399ef1865ae557aa97b61ea3ee2dac6220766
treecdf7cff2002b5ef2b0977faaf42c78368c615db7
parent8e52dc27333aba0cade1822d7948f96709724adf
child-cfg: Ignore duplicate proposals

If ESP proposals are added once with and once without DH groups
duplicates result during IKE_AUTH when DH groups are stripped.
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.c