swanctl: Fix man page build on FreeBSD
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:49:40 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commitf8dc376c77444d36aad3e99cac234d9a8b5d4031
tree5c07a622f9989b959afd13e80dcbdf8c41261521
parent76dc329e478e73840da02ba32d97eb8056ff59c3
swanctl: Fix man page build on FreeBSD

BSD make seems to only evaluate $< for certain rules (like the suffix rule
used to generate the config template).
src/swanctl/Makefile.am