settings: Support CRLF in settings parser
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 10:01:45 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commitf8c20fb1c2f609be73acdb657afa860e53ed385c
tree2f998a775a76f1cfa9fb0a964e9354c868dbdf02
parent26b45beda98a4790cacbf7f2cf13db2472e58677
settings: Support CRLF in settings parser
src/libstrongswan/settings/settings_lexer.l
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_settings.c