Merge branch 'mbb-reauth-online-revocation'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:48:12 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:50:57 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commitf893b47e3d854f4051b8d1549cdc0d6d661aa235
tree9d3cf491012ee2cce5426c219e9f07d187316f3f
parent819da83fccf99acf7af1ed2bf61a498425c375e1
parentb4337c5b027871d6bb076b85d9a8699f86a74fa6
Merge branch 'mbb-reauth-online-revocation'

With these changes initiators of make-before-break reauthentications
suspend online revocation checks until after the new IKE_SA and all
CHILD_SAs are established.  See f1cbacc5d1be for details why that's
necessary.