has_subject() now resolves ID_KEY_IDs
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 15:14:06 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 15:15:46 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commitf85f0c27954bb0501d2edf0802bbceb4e21be791
tree647d346f59035adb93b99ab03245586a3e818499
parent89821331e0be962fcbe6daaacb0b70ae9a30b148
has_subject() now resolves ID_KEY_IDs
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c