Clear traps during shutdown before unloading kernel plugins
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:08:24 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commitf8437dd8d2582d75aeec7933107bad9839fead74
tree0c2b2e3e66b119ac47400efd11aa71b6b14e64d1
parent40e53c40d4175f865584702110f78ce0f1c92eb4
Clear traps during shutdown before unloading kernel plugins
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libcharon/sa/trap_manager.c
src/libcharon/sa/trap_manager.h