github: Fail sonarcloud test if required environment variables aren't set
authorNoel Kuntze <noel.kuntze@thermi.consulting>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 05:22:39 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 May 2021 16:10:03 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commitf830e714574eaaa78ed4e68fae93256aaed42612
tree2b94076164374f8330440ab7b460e583c65a522b
parentc603704bb3afac30e10d54e674735b2f720cbede
github: Fail sonarcloud test if required environment variables aren't set

Closes strongswan/strongswan#330.
scripts/test.sh