host-resolver: don't try to resolve a plain v4 address to an IPv6 address
authorVolker RĂ¼melin <vr_strongswan@t-online.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 13:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 May 2013 09:03:37 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commitf8298b9f986784a0d4c92c5c4dc5179a0b1d826c
treeff9b9f56957f6024ee782a05d69569653350cb60
parent21bade294bbd31aafc64f485f40afe2c5b6d87c2
host-resolver: don't try to resolve a plain v4 address to an IPv6 address

Suppress 'Address family for hostname not supported' errors if a IPv6
client connects in a mixed IPv4/IPv6 environment.
src/libstrongswan/networking/host_resolver.c