fixed asn1_oid_to_string() conversion
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:35:35 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commitf813069e895e67101564366351023105905792f4
tree682b08331ed03182d709b52841744e86b4018bcd
parent21f411b861f1e84f9b2140fdc222bf43965424db
fixed asn1_oid_to_string() conversion
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.c