Fixed some typos
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:03:50 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitf809e485fb8b7229fd5294c5183656f05c993358
treed51fa9b7b360803a4f90c958dc6646d7a545bac0
parentdc2fa791e4b914a0099469749648483acdef6fbb
Fixed some typos
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/fragment_payload.c
src/libcharon/plugins/error_notify/error_notify_listener.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/ocsp_request.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/ocsp_response.h
src/starter/parser/conf_parser.h