test_cert adapted to extended signature of get_encoding().
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 16:59:27 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commitf8029ca3f942be7e022911642646beed01eeaed5
tree0d8f0b051a884ff775c3c8044f0b129dc6c54918
parent56bceda7b554bfdefbfe7eaa95edf05399f6830d
test_cert adapted to extended signature of get_encoding().
src/libcharon/plugins/unit_tester/tests/test_cert.c