Recipes: Disable Anet unit tests
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:49:30 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commitf7fea72e4633c325ba4afc641a8920dce9e91e50
treec1ac49cc1bf44b04e937655a9f001e7e2f6525d0
parentcf95d2926caf45c1d3647dc65bfb70ca1b207d4d
Recipes: Disable Anet unit tests

Some Anet unit tests may fail because of the network configuration on
the testing host. These failures do not indicate a problem in Anet but
are a result of unpredictable events.
testing/scripts/recipes/005_anet.mk