x509: Don't include authKeyIdentifier in self-signed certificates
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:28:54 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:06:18 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commitf7d04ba6c462911d16948a9229f2fa8192c7d20c
tree58f22a8489b27a26a51d17901d94653694d35465
parent3f3680ec3fcbb23f27685b0283117182a7b340a7
x509: Don't include authKeyIdentifier in self-signed certificates

As the comment indicates this was the intention in
d7be2906433a7dcfefc1fd732587865688dbfe1b all along.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c