hashers: Change names of SHA2 hash algorithms
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 08:31:19 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 08:32:47 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commitf7a73fe0f7f6303c1d38308cb3b2e05ab147cd9b
tree7091d03d6e34957f365ee4564132732dc651ea72
parent36ae037b81c03528af0dfbadbb4f4a823beece50
hashers: Change names of SHA2 hash algorithms

Keep the lower case names as they are as we use them internally (parsing
and e.g. in OpenSSL as identifier).
src/libstrongswan/crypto/hashers/hasher.c