vici: Options are optional in get_pools() of Python bindings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:35:23 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 09:52:31 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commitf78dfb7e28935a7f07802a70a0e93d3d17264840
tree3c937a90ee35d5d34760b7826fb6d04af17eb515
parentef4113a49dbf3d0315d5c3e486a3717dda5f4c7c
vici: Options are optional in get_pools() of Python bindings

Fixes #3319.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/command_wrappers.py