Wipe memory after using key material (incomplete, to be continued)
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:33:22 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitf7812f6492b31413735c009fd2a76c7587346074
tree917ace75f7a744ae592e9f5dfaf0cefb94add0d1
parent7dc48bab1bfc92dcf614ef2c12e0dd5e333844ec
Wipe memory after using key material (incomplete, to be continued)
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/aes/aes_crypter.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/blowfish/blowfish_crypter.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/des/des_crypter.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/hmac/hmac.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_crypter.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_diffie_hellman.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/padlock/padlock_aes_crypter.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/xcbc/xcbc.c