Introduce priority classes for jobs
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 2 May 2011 08:52:06 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 16 May 2011 13:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitf77203bbfb564811df7ad7bd14eeb0c9c136231d
treead91996205cc9761284e706bdc1a03e1acd35afb
parentdfe9bad981a1034f743da2068c1b242529cfd4c5
Introduce priority classes for jobs
18 files changed:
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/acquire_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/delete_child_sa_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/delete_ike_sa_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/inactivity_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/initiate_mediation_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/mediation_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/migrate_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/process_message_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/rekey_child_sa_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/rekey_ike_sa_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/retransmit_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/roam_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/send_dpd_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/send_keepalive_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/start_action_job.c
src/libcharon/processing/jobs/update_sa_job.c
src/libstrongswan/processing/jobs/callback_job.c
src/libstrongswan/processing/jobs/job.h