ike-sa: Properly set timing info for delete after rekeying
authorStefan Berghofer <stefan.berghofer@secunet.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 08:43:10 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 09:02:55 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitf7613cb58104658822a2d1162b3af3dcd0f26b36
tree7b7147f6a41938abfa8023c0d274f59f1dbbfd2d
parentd65d4eab738ce02a7b0c672e98e2898e19f9e92a
ike-sa: Properly set timing info for delete after rekeying

The job is queued properly, yet the timing information is wrong.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Berghofer <stefan.berghofer@secunet.com>
Fixes: ee61471113c2 ("implemented RFC4478 (repeated authentication)...")
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c