Lookup IKEv1 PSK even if the peer identity is not known
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commitf701ba838952c3ede19aaea0a4b88fa428237c6d
treed357c72869f68a78b8448aabd1ac484490f79ef2
parent6ff1d5bb329a5053520886488d7b2bd102474315
Lookup IKEv1 PSK even if the peer identity is not known
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/phase1.c