Replaced builder_t objects by simple builder_function_t functions
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 14:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:20:17 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitf678f5c77efc2cbae3b449ce6b91ad587a1e50d3
tree55171bfa87b16d9c57f6be59cc340e1fc4347fa1
parent3ce9438b6010e6fd5f61531ae25473ea60a83cd9
Replaced builder_t objects by simple builder_function_t functions
src/libstrongswan/credentials/builder.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/builder.h
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_factory.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_factory.h