imc-swima: Support subscriptions
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:35:55 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 08:37:36 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitf649a13cc6c15adb7640265bfa360194262d6a08
treeebe8eb1e68bc5177c16e7dda9fa7bbd445c94538
parentff9bac6ab8ce5c4314457de8951acf41a1100e49
imc-swima: Support subscriptions
conf/plugins/imc-swima.opt
src/libimcv/imc/imc_agent.c
src/libimcv/imc/imc_agent.h
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/imc_swima.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/imc_swima_state.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/imc_swima_state.h