Define PLUGINDIR in Android.mk even though it is currently not used.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 16:41:37 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commitf5958b62250b91e1962203ab011576d66ae6dbc3
treeb67540753d63ffb01af896f77e8dafcb10495360
parent566173366da87c2d393110b9c9478456f4ff58e7
Define PLUGINDIR in Android.mk even though it is currently not used.

The combined plugin loader requires PLUGINDIR to be defined.
Android.mk.in