travis: Automatically retry install steps
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:22:20 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commitf5481496d63d265a2b9caac0db2991e87762aad2
tree2e60d3c50533952aec791a52649393bee6913e1c
parent80e8845d367c9dd241f95324d074d9839b7ab6a6
travis: Automatically retry install steps

There occasionally are network issues when fetching from Ubuntu/PPA
repos.  Let's see if this is a possible fix.
.travis.yml