gethostbyname_r is not supported on Mac OS X (but gethostbyname uses thread-local...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 11:23:31 +0000 (07:23 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 13:11:03 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
commitf52e9c1aa8a5a265741ba509cba8c652f0e01e07
treeaca088d24c1502c92806c01d0c88d2b3423cb3b4
parentaf05cc564c100940bbf59574e60e49bf689dd9c4
gethostbyname_r is not supported on Mac OS X (but gethostbyname uses thread-local buffers)
configure.in
src/libstrongswan/utils/host.c