starter: Don't monitor child if debugger is attached
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 16:05:46 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 07:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commitf51c923f69f921b8888aff7cd3ab29fc6aea6ab8
tree386f76fbfb3864aeb90e8502f3c94c6aaaa7ef17
parenteafe8795ca3f86f72c591c2ebb9ffd07512596d3
starter: Don't monitor child if debugger is attached

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/starter/invokecharon.c