Device can be member of multiple groups
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 16:42:57 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 16:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commitf4dcbe3bf26d00797ccb05aec31dfb17cc5065e5
tree4d732f35edecd0e334f76998bf08363eb44ed0b6
parent78e6f69e5a419910b7cfdded5b0f0d6352a5dbde
Device can be member of multiple groups
src/libimcv/imv/imv_policy_manager.c