Add uniqueids=never to ignore INITIAL_CONTACT notifies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commitf4cc7ea11b742dbd97b380b4aee032b38a6c00cf
tree62ee6537bd0bb8e9ab518ace0499c0b7a36462a2
parentc51af950b1ede996ca5f04c1f5a425527a00227f
Add uniqueids=never to ignore INITIAL_CONTACT notifies

With uniqueids=no the daemon still deletes any existing IKE_SA with the
same peer if an INITIAL_CONTACT notify is received.  With this new option
it also ignores these notifies.
man/ipsec.conf.5.in
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.h
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_config.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_auth.c
src/starter/args.c