Moved set_state after the DBG0 statement, so that the message gets logged also for...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 09:10:52 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 13:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commitf4b975a65df9b2f2878f4be1df8821b84fa4b808
treed87a18ab9976fe2c2186c11a2e998eabcf3d5ed4
parent7b3814f75da7e760347742fe5af05bdb3a1b1f1c
Moved set_state after the DBG0 statement, so that the message gets logged also for mediation connections without CHILD_SA.
src/charon/sa/tasks/ike_auth.c