resolve: Make sure to clean up if calling resolvconf failed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:58:05 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:39:21 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commitf4a20b74fdf4affdae6042c4cbbfbc35cf6ce1bc
tree567dc3667d589091184d17132f05220e7464e061
parent96b1fab53ce7f7b4b6c5e2a0bb85c3f3f14be62c
resolve: Make sure to clean up if calling resolvconf failed

If running resolvconf fails handle() fails release() is not called, which
might leave an interface file on the system (or depending on which script
called by resolvconf actually failed even the installed DNS server).
src/libcharon/plugins/resolve/resolve_handler.c